Medarbetare

Medarbetare 2018-06-25T11:55:29+00:00

Medarbetare

   SVERIGE

Tomas Wendt
Tomas WendtSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 95
Mobil: +46 70-636 66 95
E-post: wendt@saxwerk.se
Magnus Spjuth Adelörn
Magnus Spjuth AdelörnSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 99
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-633 56 99
E-post: spjuth@saxwerk.se
Magnus Landberg
Magnus LandbergSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 93
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-636 66 31
E-post: landberg@saxwerk.se
Olof Eriksson
Olof ErikssonSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 91
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-666 57 02
E-post: eriksson@saxwerk.se
Anders Anton Larsson
Anders Anton LarssonSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 96
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-630 79 96
E-post: anton@saxwerk.se
Stefan Rundqvist
Stefan RundqvistSverige
Godsmottagning och transport
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-892 82 26

Eva Grönqvist
Eva GrönqvistSverige
Ekonomi
E-post: gronqvist@saxwerk.se

   TYSKLAND

Christoph Groffmann
Christoph GroffmannTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194 4180901
E-mail: christoph.groffmann@saxwerk.de
Nikolas Groffmann
Nikolas GroffmannTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194 4180901
E-post: nikolas.groffmann@saxwerk.de
Kristina Taskaev
Kristina TaskaevTyskland
E-post: kristina.taskaev@saxwerk.de

Mahmoud Helal
Mahmoud HelalTyskland
E-post: Mahmoud.Helal@saxwerk.de