Medarbetare

   SVERIGE

Tomas Wendt
Tomas WendtSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 95
Mobil: +46 70-636 66 95
E-post: wendt@saxwerk.se
Magnus Spjuth Adelörn
Magnus Spjuth AdelörnSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 99
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-633 56 99
E-post: spjuth@saxwerk.se
Magnus Landberg
Magnus LandbergSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 93
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-636 66 31
E-post: landberg@saxwerk.se
Olof Eriksson
Olof ErikssonSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 91
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-666 57 02
E-post: eriksson@saxwerk.se
Anders Anton Larsson
Anders Anton LarssonSverige
Telefon: +46 8-500 666 96
Mobiltelefon: +46 70-630 79 96
E-post: anton@saxwerk.se
Lotti Oresved
Lotti OresvedSverige
Ekonomi
E-post: ekonomi@saxwerk.se

   TYSKLAND

Christoph Groffmann
Christoph GroffmannTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194 4180901-10
christoph.groffmann@saxwerk.de
Nikolas Groffmann
Nikolas GroffmannTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194 4180901-11
E-post: nikolas.groffmann@saxwerk.de
Mahmoud Helal
Mahmoud HelalTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194 418090-13
E-post: Mahmoud.Helal@saxwerk.de
Tülay Schepker
Tülay SchepkerTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194 418090-14
E-post: tuelay.schepker@saxwerk.de
Rico Haas
Rico HaasTyskland
Telefon: +49 (0)5194-418090-12
E-post: Rico.Haas@saxwerk.de